You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diet Hugh Jackman used to become a Jacked Man for his Wolverine Roles

in #health7 years ago

If you were to carefully go back and read the article, I said he uses "Intermittent Fasting as part of the process to get shredded for Wolverine movies". I then go into discussing what intermittent fasting is and the benefits from here. I'm not going to debate if he was on steroids because I don't have a reliable source. Do you have a reliable source stating he was? I would be interested in that reading that material. Depending on the genetics, work ethic and nutrition plan, I believe it is possible to achieve a shredded physique. To insinuate someone who has worked hard is on steroids just because they are shredded is simply not fair to that person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23