Ear cleaning

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Last Friday night I walked in the back door and was a little surprised to find the wife lying on her side with a burning thing hanging out of her ear

9898A5BA-CF60-47D3-9224-A2DC7A4DC146.jpeg

It looked a bit crazy, but the end results were very surprising the amount of ear wax removed was very impressive. Ear buds never remove this much in fact sometimes they can make things worse.
The heat seems to draw the wax out .
She brought them from the local health shop for about £6 obviously you receive one for each ear I’m thinking of giving it a go myself. Thanks mike

Sort:  

Seriously? I see your wife decided not to pose for the picture. Lol.

Your post might be a great advertisement for the product. Think I will at least do a little research on it.

Very odd concept I must admit.

Yes I got her by surprise,but apparently they are good but obviously do your own research. Thanks mike

Brings a whole new meaning to ear wax and candles, cheers mate.

Yeah nice one , I’d never seen this before but it works well. Thanks mike

That's interesting!
I was wondering, how can wax remove wax? I've never heard of that before. How does it work?

I’ve never seen it before but I believe the heat draws up the wax . Thanks mike

Congratulations @mikenevitt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies. Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36