You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eat almond every morning for great results.

in #health7 years ago

OMGosh ...Thank you for this .. I am in the process of changing my food choices and have been researching Power Foods...of course NUTS are in there...I love almonds but they are so hard, I never thought about soaking them. I am grateful.



You are welcome to follow me here on Steemit and on YouTube. I make a nice amount of extra income selling Thrifted items on eBay...how much I make depends on how much I work it and what cool stuff I find...I Post here and I vlog the Hauls & Solds and the journey of a Thrifty ReSeller... you don't even need money to start, you can begin by selling stuff from around your home or ask Friends & Fam to donate items .... List It, Sell it, repeat :)

Sort:  

@mid.life.hustle soaked almods are more tastier than the raw formed. Also you can drink soaked almond milk blending it in the morning and having it on a daily basis. you will see great benefits. if you are in the process of changing foods you can also see my earlier post on best fruits ever.
Eat healthy stay healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47