Day Four Of My Juice Fast Life Is Good

in #health7 years ago

Waking up this morning was great. No pain and no headache, but I still feel yesterdays walk in my legs! Still enjoying this delicious fruit juice was a real delight, here the ingredients:

1/4 Watermelon

1 Carrot

1 Apple

1 Piece Of Turmeric

Black Pepper

20g Ginger

Mint Leaves

It was so refreshing and a real energy booster. The ideal juice to start your day with. 

In terms of workout I just had stretching on my program after yesterday's walk, no need to push too much I believe ;-)

Lunch time and supper for my was my usual "Mean Green" and for my family I cooked this little plate that I called "Pizzaiolo Kelp Potatoes" and according to the feedback I got it was very delicious

Tomorrow will be the final day of my juice fast as we expect a visitor on Saturday, which means that this time I just go for a five days reboot and I will check Saturday morning what the scale hast to say about it. Are you as impatient as me?

I look forward to read your comments below and if you like what I do a little upvote is much appreciated as well guys

Steem On Fellow Steemers

Sort:  

Congratulations @michelrnilles! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the juice recipe @michelrnilles. From the listed ingredients seems like a real energy booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55