Why Do Wisdom Teeth Suck?

in #health6 years ago

I like this animated video about wisdom teeth cause it's really nice and understandable, while watching this I remember when I had my wisdom teeth growing before I thought it was my other bad molar teeth is aching so I went to the dentist and remove my bad molar teeth but everyday I feel in pain I cannot eat well and I am always crying cause my teeth and gums are still hurting even though that bad molar teeth is already remove then my mom check my teeth and she said I and wisdom tooth so I suffer a month of pain but after a month the pain was gone and I feel so relieve, I never gone to the dentist again to remove my wisdom teeth cause I am afraid and that time I don't have money. So all I can say is wisdom teeth are really sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78