How memories form and how we lose them - Catharine Young

in #health6 years ago

That is why I cannot remember some things that I shouldn't be able to forget because I'm getting old. I know 28 years old is still young enough but I can't deny the fact that as I'm getting this age there are things that I forget in short I am forgetful, my memories is not sharp enough and so easy for me to forget things that it's not really necessary to remember. But there are memories that I did not forget at all like the worst things that happen to my life before when I was a kid or when I was at my teens cause that memories that still stuck on my mind is not easy to forget. Now I know why most people are forgetful and cannot remember things anymore.

Sort:  

Hahaha.. May be Now i am getting answers of few things..

Does this video helps you a lil bit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74