Mmmm..... Yummy! And Cleans Toilets Too!

in #health6 years ago

20171208_222557.png

It is amazing that this crap hasn't been banned!

This is a 6 minute video on the health hazards of drinking soda pop from YouTube.

Sort:  

shit..i just had 2 x jim beam and cokes...whoops :)

Hopefully the Jim Beam negates the bad ingredients in the Coke! Happy Holidays! 🎅🍸

Oy..... toilet bowel cleaner is a new one for me.

Sad, isn't it.......?

It is very good one toilet cleaner. My friend uses so well. I like baking soda and hydrogen peroxide mixing up :) but my father in law one day was cleaning cents by using coca cola. It is very sad but truth. Greeting :)

Ufff.
The thumbnail of the above video is enough to keep me away from this black acidic soda.
😎

I am not drinking any of these beverages anymore, it's harmful to your health. They contain more sugar also, so please try to avoid any kind of artificial beverages as much as possible.
Thanks @michaelstobiersk for this reminder

Excellent advise!

OMG that's insane hahah :D

Happy Holidays my friend! I'm hoping that you post a picture a of yourself one day. ❤

Excellent video Cheers,
Thanks @michaelstobiersk/
Have a grv eate day

Happy Holidays! 👍🏼🎅

Man i am gonna quit it lol !!!

Excellent post
100% like and resteem

Thank you very much!

wow this is really cool :)
really interesting...........
received_310347199465284.jpeg

@michaelstobiersk - Sir why Coke still selling this busted product to us? OMG I will never drink them again.... Thank you for sharing Sir....

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

It should be outlawed! 😲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97