How I cured my headache

in #health6 years ago (edited)

image
I don’t get headaches often, but when I do, I am not fun to be around!

These are my keys to get rid of that misery fast:

  1. Drink lots of water
  2. Get your bare feet and head on the ground - “earthing” or “grounding” for 20 minutes or more has worked wonders for me. I love that it’s free, too! My headache went away after I walked barefoot for 20 minutes and lay on the grass for another 10. I imagined the pain-causing free radicals in my head were captured by the electrons from the earth.
  3. Sunlight
  4. REDjuvenator light therapy on my face and head.
  5. Gently rub your temples

The headache I had for a day was gone!

BONUS: all those treatments helped me get a deep sleep that night.

Sort:  

I can appreciate what you go through. I also believe in what you tell us.
I have and still practice similar things. Release ourselves sunshine and bare feet in the grass I love it. I have never tried the light therapy thou. Thank You for your info.

headaches sure are frustrating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62