5 Ways to Build your Core & Confidence Workout

in #health6 years ago

Did you know that regular exercise can improve your memory and learning skills? That's why I'm taking it up a notch by having you learn WHILE you exercise!!! So in this next series of videos, I'll be sharing life tips, life hacks, my personal experiences and stories to help you guys build confidence, make new friends, take chances, kill it in your careers, and follow your dreams.

After all...I know some of you guys watch my videos without doing them...so it'll almost be like a vlog where I am moving around the entire time!

Your 5 ab flattening, core strengthening moves are:

  1. Infinity Abs
  2. Boat Crunch
  3. Twisted Crunch
  4. Single Leg Drop
  5. Single Leg Situp

Sort:  

thanks for yoga information! good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66