You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Take Care of Your Meat Sack Before Mercury Detox

in #health7 years ago

I started breathing easier after reading about deep breathing. Sometimes I like to cleanse from noise too. I make my kids turn off the tv and the tablets, and I have them be more quiet than not. It's easier to breathe sometimes when things are quiet.

Sort:  

It's a lot easier to tune into yourself & body without distractions, yes. Practicing deep breathing is so valuable because you can retrain yourself to be taking more meaningful breaths even when chaos surrounds you! And deeper breathing obviously leads to improved health, less stress, and more mental and emotional clarity. Enjoying a deep breath with you, @metzli!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62