You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Much Plan For Today Because I Am Disabled

in #health5 years ago

It is a difficult road to manage between being positive "you can do it! keep trying" and letting reality sink in "it hurts, so take a break."

I hope for you, for me, and for everyone else who is holding on for their investment to pay off that this takes off soon.

Steem has to rise to $6.67 USD for me to be able to pay my mortgage. I will keep praying (and looking for freelance writing opportunities).

I wish you well and I hope that with tribes, and SMT's coming out (eventually) there will more ways to earn off the blockchain and you can keep your $$$ for your surgeries.

Better days my friend.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

I've been waiting for something better to happen and I feel like I am a candle being consumed by my own patience so I am just hoping still until whatever happens @metzli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64