You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 72-hour Coconut Water Fast in the Name of Science and Health!

in #health7 years ago

Upvoted! I would so try this if we had access to coconuts. We fast on Yom Kippur every year. But we have done a few various cleanses over the last couple of years that were beneficial we think. My favorite was veggie juicing for a straight week. It changed my body and taste buds and ever since I will go through raw veggie cravings. I can easily eat my garden greens raw.

I bet hardest part was giving up that morning coffee. :) Great post!

Sort:  

Same here! Missed my cup of joe in the mornings! I'm glad to hear you had great experiences with it too! It really does change your body and taste! Raw veggies are so good! I love them! Also, I'm feeling grateful every day to be able to live here and enjoy the abundance of fresh coconuts! Thanks for sharing your experience! Much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62572.49
ETH 2444.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67