You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAISING TESTICULAR CANCER AWARENESS AND HOW TO SELF EXAMINE YOURSELF TODAY!!! - ***THIS ARTICLE CONTAINS GRAPHIC ILLUSTRATIONS OF THE HUMAN BODY***

in #health8 years ago

Thank you for this information. I will be sharing it with my husband. More people really should be informed for early detection, even if it's an uncomfortable topic for people.

Sort:  

I hope the husband will listen to you!! Men are sometimes quite...difficult when it comes to looking after themselves. But you are right, early detection is the most important step to getting the right treatment on time.

I have a feeling that it's kind of the mindset of women before they get a breast exam...it's not something one might normally fondle...and certainly not anything you want a stranger to squeeze.

I understand exactly what you mean! I worked in a surgery department for almost a year and the Breast Clinic was also our responsibility. So I know how uncomfortable it can be...But still necessary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46