You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALLERGY SEASON?!!! NATURAL WAYS that we used to get rid of ALLERGIES.

in #health6 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this helpful information. I'm gonna share it with my mother who at the moment suffers from allergies. Have a great life.

Sort:  

Yes, suffering from allergies is not much fun and I know that most of the medicine doesn't work really good if at all plus you get so many bad side effects from them and really they just destroy your immune system and everything else, so I strongly recommend these oils or I'm not sure what the natural path doctors can prescribe for that.
I love helping people and sharing about these oils because they really have changed our overall health and we are still learning and experiencing with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45