You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Using Essential Oils - Battling the F-Word Using Natural Remedies

in #health7 years ago

I had some elderberry juice left from when I had pneumonia a few months ago so I’ve been hitting that pretty hard this week. Poor Annabel has been miserable all week but I’ve been working. Tomorrow the house is getting a full Thieves cleaning!!! Also, I can’t wait to order some rosemary. It’s on my list with chamomile but they’re a little pricey so I’ve been putting it off. I was lucky enough to come across some YL oregano at a good price so I need to bust that out too. Hope you guys can dodge the bug and hope your little clan feels all better soon!

Sort:  

Oh man, Mel! I'm sorry you guys have been sick. Especially little Annabel. I'm so glad we are off school so they can kill it in the schools. Which chamomile are you going for? I have German, I think. The oil is BLUE! It's crazy. And it's stinky. But hey, if it works, who cares? Good luck de-germing your house! I hope Annabelly feels better quickly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65