You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think GMO Foods Are Bad? You're Ruining My Beer You Ass Clowns But I Found A Solution!

in #health7 years ago

Very interesting! @jasonrussell and I enjoy beer and we’re guilty of drinking a lot of those on “the list”. It’s been a goal of mine for a while now to clean up my eating habits and that should definitely include my drink choices too! Glad to see Heineken is one of the good ones ;)

Sort:  

I was suppressed to see that Heineken was on the good list as well. Definitely clean up your beer habits too! I cleaned up my food habits a while ago now and couldn't feel better about that choice.

The Heineken things surprised me..however I am oh so glad. I love it. My favorite

You do love it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43