You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year, new look, new me !! MY COMEBACK ON STEEMIT (The story of my fight with all the suffering)!!

in #health7 years ago

I read thoroughly your post and i also not too much believing in allopathic doctors treatment and their test at all. Maximum of them only know what they learn in book and practical training during MBBS or higher education.
It's good to knew that now you feel better. Looking beautiful with new haircut (old one i don't knew). Happy steeming...

Sort:  

Hahaha. You can check my old hairstyle in the previous pictures! I had really long hair 😅.

And yes, they dont have any experience! Only theoretical knowledge. I support ayurveda !! 💪🏻

Thanks for your comment. Good to see Indians abord 🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44