Sort:  

I think its really cool how the whole documentary is filled with doctors besides me ;-)>
Guess who is the healthiest one in the movie?

Why is it I have a sneaking suspicion it might be the coolest guy there? ;0)

Yea I have been hired by successful doctors to help them with their own health because even they know the western medical system is based on sick care not health care.
Its always so weird to see all these "health experts" who are not actually healthy.....Its like uhhhhhhhhh
I mean they do have a lot of education and knowledge about how many things work. I respect that but its hard for me to give much credit to someone or trust someone about health who is not healthy them self.....

I agree. You would expect them to be healthier. Yes they might have a lot of knowledge and jazz but its different about knowing how some things work and being healthy!

This may be one of our most important events yet! It's so important to discuss these matters, and Quinn is extremely clear and direct about it.

I wish I could be there to see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36