You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marijuana and Neurotransmitters: Why Weed Makes Us Feel Happy and Why it is Not as Addictive as Other Drugs

in #health6 years ago

Not only does it differ from person to person, but it also depends heavily on the strain you are smoking and its CBD/THC/CBN content. We agree with you somewhat, but this post mainly aims to explain how marijuana makes you feel happy if it does so ofcourse. Some people smoke highly sedative strains and don't feel much- doesn't mean it is not worth explaining how those strains work for most people.
Thank you for your comment and for reading our stuff! :)

Sort:  

Yes true, I think the THC content in cannabis these days is way to high and is responsible for a lot of cases of cannabis psychosis. I am a great believer in Rick Simpson Oil. If I am correct the ideal mix is 70% CBD's 30% THC, but, the CBD's counteract the high of the THC. I almost bought some yesterday just to try and see if it can calm my mood a little because I become easily irritated. I don't want the psychoactive high I just want the calming effect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47