You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fluoride – Why Is Our Public Water Being Adulterated Without Our Consent?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

First off I want to say I am 100% for the fluoride in our public water. I live in New Zealand, one of the countries on your list. I was brought up in a town that had included it in their water, however, I moved to a town that doesn't. At the moment I live in city that boasts underground aquifer water straight to the tap. Moving here I have experienced first hand the affects that lack of fluoride has done to our teeth. Every single dentist I have ever talked to agrees that small amounts of fluoride, for example that in the water, is absolutely great for your teeth.

"Fluoride is good for teeth, and to have good health, you need healthy teeth. Fluoride is a mineral known to be safe and effective at preventing tooth decay. There is no scientifically valid evidence to show that fluoride causes cancer, kidney disease, or other disorders."

The things you are claiming in this post remind me of an article well worth your time

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31