You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curving the truth about Scoliosis surgery

in #health6 years ago

Kristyyyy
Unfortunately many drs do not prepare nor educate the patient proprly, not to mention making mistakes or causing more damage than improve a current condition.
We have such similar and worse cases here in Lebanon, and the healthcare is tremendous too!

And I have to say I remember when I joined into discord, you were one of the first and most positive people who chatted to me.

Having such positivity with all of this is just too inspiring. Just keep doing that my friend :)

Sort:  

You'd think with millions they're sitting on they'd help their patients more. What a world. And thank you sir because it's people like your awesome self that help me stay positive and that's why you're incredible to me 😊😘💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60505.16
ETH 2622.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61