You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I cured my stomach without taking the doctors advice

in #health7 years ago

What was the diagnosis ? , what was the problem,
To be sure the root cause was actually resolved not the symptoms. Avoiding re-occurrence.

  1. Stress mostly manifest itself in a form of primary hormone imbalances either suppressed or over secreted. Organs Are strongly driven by hormones quantity,
    When fill stressed, body drops the net of white blood cells, to lock and contain problem in that specific area
    Changing diet to "clean" gives body the "lubricating engine performance oil"
    Therefore increase recovery time, also slowing down at work will help reduce complexity "less processes one time".
Sort:  

Thank you for replying. The assumption was made that I might have IBS. I am not so sure I did. I only had upset stomach and constipation.

It has now been 4 months and none of my symptoms are present. Unless IBS symptoms come and go, I would say that I am ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51