100 000 bitcoins with a Bad Heart..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

100 000 bitcoins with a Bad Heart..
IMG_7616.JPG

let me ask you this; would you rather live 5 years with unlimited expenses or 40 years with a healthy income?

Yes it would a pretty amazing 5 years however as the 4th year comes along and the realisation sets in you have 1 year left you might swing towards what have I done.

I know my choice. 40 years, to travel, love, laugh, smile.

So back to the title, 100 000 bitcoins with a bad heart.

Is it really worth having a healthy bank account with an unleathy life?

Hell no..

Ive been to four funerals in the last 24 months. Mind you these were not due to bad living, bad diet or bad habits these were unforscene curcumstances.

However one was a friend ive known for over 20 years.. he passed away at just over 30..
Let that sink in.

Do you think he cared how much money he had in the bank?

No he made the most of his last days on this earth.

What am I getting at?

The point of this post is to open everyone's eyes.
To not be caugh up in the finances, the likes, the followers.
Realise you might leave tomorrow.

THE BEST INVESTMENT IS IN YOUR HEALTH!

Make the change, I DID

Rewind 10 years ago, I was out drinking, smoking, over weight and undereducated on health to say the least.
It wasn't easy, changing habits was the hardest, saying no to friends, passing up that cake or beer at a party.
But.. Today I'm healthy and happier than ever! I wouldn't change a think.

Its a long road but not lonely, as in my previous post find a partner to go on the journey with, little tricks like this go a long way.

This is blog of mine will be to inspire the change in people.
Focus on the right things, yes invest money, strive for success but they are all secondary to health.
If I can motive atleast one person to make the change, repost this as you may save a life too!

Make the time for yourself!
I work 9-5 yet I make time.
There's always time, truth be told I'm at gym right now writing this inbeteeen sets.

Open your eyes, you want to be alive to enjoy your hard work!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mattyjb I have sent you a tip

Following, follow me back ;)

In the end it is all about happiness and good health. But a healthy bank account is also nice as long as you have the two things above. I'd rather not choose. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65