Monday Health-check | Four Doze Of Booster 25/3/2019

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon #steem brothers and sisters. it is good to be back on my feet despite my health challenges. Four days ago, I had some health complications and issues Malaria, cold flu and Wet nose. I was prescribed some drugs for first aid and to keep me warm up for the coming working days ahead.

I have already used drug like COLMAN. It is ( Chloropheniramine Maleate and Phenylephrine Hydrochloride Capsules) and also Glotol. which works for Wet nose. I used it and it went off a little bit and came back in full force. But Today, 25/3/2019 I went to a hospital called EroOmo Health Center. it is a government own health center here in Kwara state. Nigeria.

Here I was sitted and waited for the doctor to come, while I was still waiting. I had to do some snapshot for record purposes.

Yes. 👍

Later, she came in and I was administered 4 doze of injections 💉. I had to ask please, if I may asked what was the name of the injection I wasn't told but she said she had to put a sleeping doze so I can go home and sleep for it to work faster.

I got home and I saw some swollen face on my left bombom. Oops. I took four doze on one leg. 😭😭😭😭😭.


Huge Thanks For your Upvote(s) & Steem power Delegation (s)


Top Steem Delegations:

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78