Monthly Author Challenge Day 11 Daily Walk Day 2

in #health7 years ago

I had to start my walk inside today. There are some really cold winds blowing. Unfortunately, the treadmill fritzed out at about 3/4 of a mile, so I had to brave the cold to at least break a mile.

Screenshot_2018-01-11-22-49-09-1.png

I didn't get a swim in either, but I will work harder tomorrow. See you then.

#monthlyauthorchallenge Thanks to @future24 and @ace108 for inspiring me!

Take a #dailywalk with me! It's simple! Just take a walk and post a picture or gif from your walk and a little inspiration to get more steemians involved in their health and fitness. Use the hashtag #dailywalk so we can continue to grow and inspire one another!

Sort:  

I hate working out but I love walking... how strange is that...

Well working out causes a lot more pain, so, I don't think that is too weird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57