How LSD and shrooms could help treat anxiety, addiction and depression

in #health7 years ago

yjkyuk.jpg

I've stumbled across a very informative and interesting video that I want to share with the community because I think that It's very important that people understand the enormous benefits that certain psychedelic substances can give to their users.

Sort:  

In the University Of Saskatchewan for many years in the 60's, they were treating successfully alcoholism, 8 in 10 were abstaining even 9 months later.

Yeah, and the man who created the 12 step program got the idea for it during and LSD trip and originally it was a 13 step program and the first step was to take LSD, but after it became illegal it was excluded from the program.

Meep meep

That's wild. Hello! It's that time of week where I go through my new followers and follow them back out of support. I also like to bump and cure an original post and this is the one I have chosen. I'm @enginewitty, founder of #thealliance (a small growing #steemit group) and trainer of @killerwhale (our pet). I look forward to seeing what you have to offer my feed! Until next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69