Woof Woof.....I love my greens!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0103.JPG

Interviewing my dog name MOOSE. What all pet owners should know!

Have you ever wonder why your dog love to eat grass or green veggies? Whenever humans get sick...they normally go to a doctor to get help with their sickness. But for a dog...it is different. Maybe there is something in life we can learn from our pets.

Owner interviewing MOOSE (dog):

Owner: MOOSE why do you like to eat grass?
MOOSE: I love to eat grass because it helps me alkaline my body. Also, if I have unwanted bacteria inside my body...I eat some grass to vomit it out.

Owner: Does it taste good?
MOOSE: It just taste plain.

Owner: Anything that you can tell us that we human do not understand about dogs?
MOOSE: Yes, you human always assume that eating grass is bad for us. No! It is great for our body. Most of the dog food you human feed us is acidic. We need to balance our body with alkaline. Eatinging grass helps us keeps our body alkaline.

Owner: Any last comment before you go?
MOOSE: We also like to go outside to get some sunlight. You human only think sunshine is for Vitamin D. No! It is more than just Vitamin D. Whenever the sun shines onto my body....It help to alkaline my blood. Also, parasites do not like a hot body.

Owner: Well, thank you very much MOOSE for letting us know this information.
MOOSE: You are very welcome!

Owner: Please upvote and resteem to all dog owners. They need to know this.

Share the code with any person you’d like - friends, family, or followers. They’ll get a 3% discount on their purchase.

Code: rF9jiV

Sort:  

Hi^^ Thank you for sharing, I'm following you!

You are welcome!

My cat also eats grass - also for the digestive system

That dog really looks pissed off. I think if u touch him, things will escalate. xD

wow!

A talking dog? Pure genius! Thanks for the follow!

Nice..Very interesting information in very simplified way :)

Thanks

Great information! Thanks for posting this!

You are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16