Read to find out some useful tips : These might come in handy for you!

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, today I'm here to share some health-related tips with you!

Sorry about the stupid topic. I don't have the right words to put into that. 

Well, these are not helping you to improve your health. These are some tips prevent the troubles you can have within your body. Umm... I don't have right words but I think these silly tricks might come in handy for you, so why don't you take a look at it?

source

1. The worst attack, heart attack!

I'm scared of this disease, seriously. What's worse than getting a heart attack all of a sudden and traveling to the door of death in a mere minute? It must be a nightmare to those who have it

.The best thing we can do when a person gets a heart attack is taking him to the hospital. But what if it's an emergency, and the hospital is too far? 

So here is a valuable trick. Tell the patient to breathe deeply through his nose and force a cough through his mouth. Repeat this a several times. This may be helpful to hold the pain and the danger for a few minutes. But don't get me wrong, this isn't a treatment. The patient needs to be transferred immediately to the hospital. This is just like the first aid. But I think from this, we can save a valuable life in a desperate situation.

2. I feel dizzy, I think I'm... gonna faint!

I fainted one or two times in the school assembly and that was embarrassing as hell. I don't know if you could believe me but it because some teacher desc the blood donation. Blood is one of my weak spots and seeing it makes me dizzy. Anyway, the teachers thought I'm not having enough energy, so they advised me to eat a lot. I just wanted to vanish from the earth at that moment.

Lately, I found a good trick to not-to-embarrass-myself-by-fainting-in-public-places. Hope I found this sooner. This sure will come in handy for you.

So here is the trick. Just dig the ground with your thumb toe lol. This is what I meant. Move and shake your thumb toe when you're feeling faint. Digging the floor is a good way. This will keep you from falling. I don't know the scientific fact behind this but I think it is related to the nervous system.

3. Where is my hanky? aa-aah-choo!

Sneezing can be a headache sometimes. In the past days, I caught up a terrible cold, and I didn't even have a proper breath. Sneezing is not a rare thing to me, I have them every day.

We all have serious times that we need prevent from sneezing. I don't want to sneeze when the school anthem is playing. Once I sneezed in the classroom and it got caught in my nose. The whole class started to laugh at me when a weird sound came from my mouth. I hate sneezing.

Luckily, I have found a trick to prevent from sneezing. This is my own invention and I don't know if it works for you too. Here is it. When your nose is tickling, get a breath through the nose and exhale while gluing your tongue to the roof of your mouth. From that, you can make it quiet one. But remember, it's better to let go!

source

So that's it. Hope this would get your interest. I'm happy if these would be helpful to you.

If you enjoyed reading, don't forget to vote and comment!

Thanks for reading...Until we meet again<3


Sort:  

Wow!!! What a very uselful tips... Kudos

Thanks for reading :)

I think it's a good memo for everyone. After all, your knowledge can affect human life, because only you can help while the ambulance rides

Yeah, I heard some people survived using that. Thanks for reading :)

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58