You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who would drink their own urine?

in #health6 years ago

Drinking your own urine is probably much safer that what they are doing to are food. https://steemit.com/food/@camille1234/if-you-eat-food-you-don-t-want-to-miss-this

Sort:  

I just listened to your presentation and I must say I am seriously impressed. That is some great work there, despite the horrifying subject.

Thank you for this because I was not aware how fast the synthetic meat industry was progressing.

I cannot take credit it was shared to me and I thought the information is so important it was shared to me

Well, you did a great job presenting it. I felt quite moved by it and have shared with some meat eating friends, so that they may at least be aware of what is happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36