Fast, Fit and Ripped: Day 3

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Day 3 and this is going great.

fitness-and-workout-quotes.jpg
It feels amazing getting back into the swing of things. I know for myself that I just function better when I am working out.
I get that - what alcoholics refer to as a moment of clarity - (hope you got the pulp fiction reference).
Simply said: I feel bloody fantastic mate.

So what are we up to today.

First of all, continuing the running because it is one of the best exercises known to mankind. The battle rope is staying in there as well because I want to develop more explosive power. The third exercise this time is the Bend Over Row.
Reason is that I want to strengthen the glutes and lower back because after 3 weeks I be doing a lot more Squats and Dead Lifts.
The setup stays the same, 3 rounds. 12-15 reps for the weights. The battle rope is increased to a minute because...you know....progress.

Screenshot_20180205-120516.png

In the second circuit, I am starting with a Squat and Press. this gets the heart pumpin' and builds MUSCLE like a freaking BOSS.
Second is the Pull-Overs for mobility and core and finally the side-plank cause it will provide much needed definition to the side of the body. Specially the Serratus Muscle which is sexy as f*ck and don't deny it cause you know it is the truth
seratus.jpg

So this is what the second circuit looks like. Stick to the 3 rounds, 12 to 15 reps (or until it freaking burns)

Screenshot_20180205-120648.png

Hope some of you will try this program and enjoy the results of it.

Stay Steemin' peeps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22