Fast, Fit and Ripped: Day 2

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Day 2

feeling-strong-now-thats-an-awesome-fucking-feeling-gym-quotes.jpg

For the second day of my fast fit and ripped program, I am going to bring sexy back. Not only that, I am bringing a sexy back back. That is right, day 2 will be focusing on back exercises.

Just like our first day, we will be doing 2 circuits of 3 exercises, training for a total of around 45 min and look f*cking awesome doing it.

The first CCT:Screenshot_20180204-181407.png

My poison of choice for the cardio this time is cross trainer, Starting with 5 min of cardio or 1 km, whatever comes first...
Next it is chin-up time, assisted this time because it is only the second session and showing off starts later in the program.
The last exercise in the first program is going to be the kettle bell swing. An amazing exercise for your thighs, butt and back. Ladies, if you want to be working on your "gap" than kettle bell swings are the way to go.
thigh-gap.jpg

Personally I never got the whole gap thing. What is the point?
Yay, you got a gap, now when guys check out your ass they can see what is happening in front of you...Why the f*ck you want a see-through ass is beyond me..but that is just my humble opinion.

Anywho....I am getting side tracked.

Circuit number 2
Screenshot_20180204-181416.png

Starting off with the straight arm pull downs to strengthen the rotator cuffs (again 12 to 15 reps) we continue into the back extensions and finish off with some fit ball crunches tolay the ground work for our six pack to come.....
and it is coming !!

So that is it for 2 day, as I said earlier, 3 rounds for each circuit and the whole thing will be over in 45 min.

Stay awesome peeps.

oh ps, if you guys want me to make video's for the program, like I did for day 1. just let me know in the comments .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71