You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nightmare Realm of Dreams

in #health6 years ago

I am wondering if the CBD would help. I'm having my seasonal issues with allergic reactions to bug bites which I fail to avoid. The CBD is helping me sleep through the intense itching... Well that and the severe itch of poison ivy. The other that helps me is doterra serenity caplets. It's lavender and a specific protein. I would bet on the CBD first for pain though. I wonder if they've studied it with MS. Surely so.

I didn't have either one when I fell so I can't really report on my muscle spasm reactions to either. For the spasm in my face I used a blend that included Melissa oil. But only externally. It usually did stop the spasms but that's small beans compared to MS. But you might also check for research on Melissa oil and MS.

You're the only other person I know of that relaxes individual muscles before sleep. I have to start by telling my tongue to stop pressing the roof of my mouth lol. A person told me I do that to keep from saying all I want to. They may or may not have been correct. It may be how I keep my brains in place.

At any rate the brain and nervous system is increasingly amazing and amusing to me as it seems to be running away from me at an increasing speed. Ironies of life.

I'm always thrilled to see you doing everything possible to keep it running under your terms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66