My daughter's Asthma

in #health6 years ago

In this text I want to talk about children Asthma. It is very interesting for me now because Asthma was diagnosed to my daughter. She was very healthy child. We didn't have problem with infections. She didn't go to kindergarten. She wasn't exposed to diseases. Maybe it wasn't good, I don't know. When she was four years old, she got in touch with many diseases, and she was ill once in the month. She even went to hospital for several days because of bronchitis. I got very scared. Since that time, every illness was tracked by stifling. Pediatrician said it's Asthma but doctor for lung diseases disagreed. She said it is not Asthma, it's a reaction on diseases very similar to Asthma. She is not allergic to anything, but she must build her immunity system, and when she gets older, the Asthma will disappear. I hope that that is really true because for every infection she must use the inhaler.

She uses different medicines for inhalation by doctors recommendation.

I have heard for some natural medicines that can help to overcome Asthma and to live a healthy life. Goats milk is very good for lung diseases and honey is good too. Milk and honey are very good in combination but not cows milk. I heard that black cumin seed oil heals different diseases including bronchitis and Asthma. We are trying everything and I hope that something of this will have effect. I would like you to write if you know something about natural cures for Asthma.

Sort:  

Congratulations @marijana00! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65