A daily dose of GARLIC

in #health6 years ago

20180209_080622.jpg
I always take 2 cloves of garlic a day. Why? This is to prevent more complications in my health since I have taken too many medicine. I easily get rashes and I don't want to take another medicine for that. My immune system is weak, and I need to exercise daily and take vitamin C. But I can also easily get tired. Garlic can help boost our immunity and this is also one of the most anti-cancer spices in the world. It has high anti-oxidants to fight or prevent cancer and other diseases. Drugs prescribed by our physicians truly can cure us, however there are side effects, your kidney might get affected or lungs or even liver. Others can affect the bones like prednisone. So, since i have taken varieties of meds, garlic also help me to detoxify.

Love,

@maricrisbasco

∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞∞

Please support the Smart Media Token @teardrop project by Sir @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook.

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

27046394_2034876590130786_2047187631_o.jpg

Sort:  

I know some people who also eat garlic for their health ... do you eat it raw? Or with anything else?

It is raw my friend but Im not actually eating it. I swallow it asap with water. The moment I put them in my mouth I need to stop breathing. Haha.

i have only eaten fresh garlic when in a garlic bread.hehe i'll try this

Grr di naku kaya na nisulay ku sauna nanimahu mankung kabaw. heheee

Nakatawa jud ko ani, for real! Ahahahahahaha

@mermaidvampire, oo friend mura kug ligog pila katuig hahaha

Hahaha... grabe pud ng kabaw oi!

ahhhh..sana kaya ko!! :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54