My mom's got a cold :(

in #health6 years ago

My moms hasn't been feeling well and has a cold unfortunately. Fortunately, I came over to her house with a few items I thought would help her. I love my mom and I am always here to help her. I brought her
-a clementine, for vitamin c and antioxidants
-a box of crasins, for fun and sweetness

  • ginger turmeric tea,for hydration
  • orange tea for hydration
  • kind granola bar for protein and carbs

IMG_1161.jpg

Sort:  

My go-to supplements are: garlic, turmeric and high dose Vit.C + a glass or two of red wine does wonders

I love that tea and just realized it has been way too long since I have bought some! Thanks for bringing this back into mind!

I hope your momma feels better soon!

thanks a lot <3

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

It is very nice that your helping your mum 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35