You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Coffee Deception: Little Known Facts About Coffee

in #health7 years ago

No!! No!! Not my coffee, but you are right. I am a very health person that does everything to maintain good health and I fast, but I enjoy my coffee addiction, it's gotten so bad that I started to get Starbucks coffee because that's shit it just crazy, we all know it's not good but I'm noticing that my memory is really getting slow and that I feel really stiff in my muscles. I feel SB puts something extra in their coffee because there is no way you can have such high levels of caffeine from just roasting beans.

Anyway thanks for the post, I'm going bury this thing in the woods.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01