You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Meditation: Why Everyone Should Meditate

in #health7 years ago

I began to practice meditation about 12 years ago when I was very young. Unfortunately I fell away from it and though I haven't forgotten I just don't implement it in to my life as I should. Thank you for reminding me how important it is and the time it takes. Following you and please do be so kind and upvote a post or two. I'm new to this and would really appreciate the help. Thanks for your post.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I left you a comment <3 You really meditate at that young age? Please keep doing it

Well 12 years ago I was about 25 so yeah but still to young to really appreciate the benefits (at least I was). Thank you for leaving comments and for the .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74