NOTHING BUT JUICE FOR 1 WEEK

in #health6 years ago


I am halfway through a week of drinking nothing but citrus juice!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love doing 30-day beer-fasts really gets the toxins out

Some servers still in need of Manamana.

This has been going for at least 5 minutes and I'm surprised I haven't gotten the X yet, let me try and reload....

Still no dice. We better get on this Manamana thing or things will get boring. I'll try again later. Oh wait, the funny circle is back.....

Turn turn, ...turnturn, ...one minute, turnturn, ... 2 minutes, turnturn, ... there is trouble in the oceans, there is trouble with the seas. For the minnows need more mana and the whales ignore their pleas...3 minutes, ... turnturn, ...4 minutes, ..turn turn, ....... Be back later..................

Remind bakkachu of old Deetoob days.

Hey you crazy Penguin, the video works now, go try it!

Si ju old rost bocket, I go try now.

Hope it worked now.. Dtube servers had a problem - should be back full steem..

Oh interesting man! The conclusion in the end convinced me (even if it was not your intention ^^) to give it a try in the new year. Try to start the next year fresh and detoxed :)

Getting old buddy :P

Much Love from NL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79