How I Reversed Type 2 Diabetes Without Medication. Part2

in #health6 years ago


This is an update on a video I did last year about how I reversed type 2 diabetes. I have just gotten my blood test results and can report that my type 2 diabetes is still in reversal.

In this report, I quickly go through what actions I have taken to reverse my condition even though I have stopped taking medication for over one year.

Last years Part 1 video:

Sort:  

I pray that God will be good for you and you always be healthy

I am also a diabetes patient.

@maneco64 , I must confess that your video content is amazing. It is obvious that God is healer of every disease or sickness. May your health be sound and stable. I really love your video. Let me resteem it.

Nice health tips

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82