Positive thinkingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Much has happened and most of which still feels very fresh and painfull. Im having such a hard time being positive sometimes its hard to accept. I find talking to people I dont really know to be the only therapy at the moment, those that know me I avoid mostly to try and not have to face my past. Even being with my children is dificult at times as its a constant reminder of all that has gone wrong in my life, at the same time they are amazing, talented and beautifull. 

img credit

Im going to make a huge effort starting tomorrow to try and stay positive and stop dwelling on the past, I need to get over my divorce and stop feeling so much for the person that has hurt me so much as this is only standing in the way of me moving on and forward. Whatever her reasons might be for doing this, its obvious there is nothing I can do to change her mind and I really need to start to heal the constant pain and suffering is overwhelming and my children seeying me in such a horrible state of mind is not doing them any favours either.


Wishing all Steemians a good night, I will be busy posting again tomorrow as I try and find a productive way to keep my mind occupied and reconnect with my passion for cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

Easier said then done. But everything needs practice:) Good luck:)

Yes easier said than done, but its time to lift myself up and stop living in a dark hole of unhappyness

Decision is a half of success!

Hang in there, friend @mallorcaman. I think there are many in this community who care about you and hope to see you move forward! :) :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

I feel very fortunate to be a part of this community, these last couple of months would have been much more dificult had it not been for the amazing support I have received from you people. Thanks @creatr

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33