Picture worth more than wordssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

1495396506213-1961002242.jpg

Having a terrible day... havent seen my kids since wed just one of times where all the darkness in my life seems far to obvious. Wish I had the strength and drive to post something usefull but I just feel weak and lonely.

Sort:  

Keep your spirits up, and know that your children love you and miss you too!

I know, but things seem strange normally they always want to see me and it was planned for me to spend some time with them both yesterday and today , and for some strange reason this hasnt happened :( I hope its nothing and this week will bring me some god news

I see you got shot by the @ramta and @barbro steemit cannon :) lucky guy !

I hope you get to see them soon. I don't even know what a steemit cannon is. LOL! I'm still really new. can you explain?

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72