Day 30

in #health7 years ago

Im almost done here, tomorrow is my last day in the clinic.
Im not going to share too many details regarding how I feel today emotionally
But I am suffering the terrible withdrawal symptoms that the lack of cigarettes has to offer , Im happy I took the step to stop smoking before leaving here and Im certain that I will never smoke another cigarette again.
In case you missed my I quit smoking post you can read about it here:

https://steemit.com/health/@mallorcaman/i-quit-smoking

I know its a short and shitty post but I just dont have much imagination these last days.

Wishing you all a great weekend

Lorenzo

Sort:  

Good luck and stay strong. You got this shit.

Amen, he is a good dude. He helped me here when I was new, he was very consistent.

We have to encourage one another. I wish I could do more.

We are family here man. I have a feeling much of the worst is now behind you and good things are coming, being rebuilt around you.

You are in my thoughts, always, know that brother.

Keeping going @mallorcaman. You are worth it and have so much to teach your beautiful children. :)

Did you receive the book? Now is the time to stay strong. You've come this far now you have to start climbing that mountain. We will all be here for encouragement. Good luck!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22