Day 22

in #health7 years ago
Happy to report that I managed to get a good night sleep finally, Some good advice from @giantbear regarding youtube sleeping meditation videos and an increased dose in sleeping meds helped me as well.

Its almost the weekend and I have to make some decisions regarding how to spend time with my childre one option is having them stay here with me in the clinic which as unfair as I consider it would involve a hefty price tag or to go to my new accomodations and have them visit me just on sunday for a few hours.

I have noticed that bittrex is holding maintenance for steem and steem dollars I can only imagine it has to do with the planned changed to be implemented in Steemit which Im not really clear on yet.

Writing my daily diary on steemit may seem strange to some but the advice and support I receive from the Steemit community has made this experience easier to bear.

Im still quite concerned about my ability to go back to my job at the moment with my time running out here in the clinic its something I need to start considering, one option would be to extend my stay here by a few days in the clinic if I can manage to convince my father to finance it. Right now we are not getting along as he refuses to help my expartner and family out of anger due to the circumstances and this has caused quite a rift amongst us. I think it will be good for me to start working again on the one hand as it will help me to keep my mind of my problems I dont want to be out on my own without anything productive to do right now.

Here is me and another patient enjoying some beach raquet ball during our morning outing

Sort:  

nice post friend

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38