Day 16

in #health7 years ago

Well the weather has changed, I dont mind the rain we always need it here in Mallorca especially before the summer begins.

It being day 16 means I have just around 2 weeks left before my stay is finished here in the clinica Capistrano and I need to make the best out of my time here to ensure that I am ready to face the real world and can begin working again. Rebuilding my life is a priority and I also have a long to do list of things that I need to get off my mind.

Its friday which means the weekend is almost here and on Sunday I will get so see my lovely children again, happy to report I slept well last night and that will help me to keep focused on my therapy sessions today.

Thanks again for your kind words and support through these dificult times.

Sort:  

Hang in there, my friend! :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you for this blog. I just took a few weeks off Steemit due to a very black depression. I wish I could have exited all the other aspects of my life too. I'm feeling better, but I know from experience that it is an issue that never goes away. Some days, weeks, months are better than others. After this terrible depression I decided to stop keeping it a secret. So many of us are in the same boat. Now if I am not well, I will let people know that I am not well. Still unsure if this will help though.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

nice post friend

have my upvote, hang in there man!
every end is a start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38