You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Exercise... Getting Ripped on a Raw Vegan, Intermittent Fasting, Calisthenic Workout

in #health7 years ago

I've only been following you for 3 weeks now,but listening to you and hearing about your experiences has really got me thinking about my life.Some of things you talk about may sound a bit strange at first,but i must admit you seem to be onto a good thing here.
Most of the things you talk about are completely new to me,why aren't we told about these alternative non mainstream options. i now realise that i have been brainwashed for the last 40 years. Two years ago i had a heart attack and had to pack my job in. I'm now recovering and seeing the world i have been living in has been one big lie. I now realise how we have all been tricked by are governments and an elite group of people who control most of the wolds wealth.
It feels like i've finally awakened and i intend to live my a completely new way .Thanks for helping me to achieve this and keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77