Very important warning !

in #health6 years ago

Look at this worm carefully - do not make the mistake of touching it or touching it. If this happens then the virus will come in the body, it spreads to the whole bandi in seconds, which is incurable.
It has been the first time in India to see
Do not touch with bare hands when you see this worm, because by touching it, the poison spreads to the body in one minute and its effect appears. The condition of the hand is visible in the photo.It was first seen in India. Try to inform your friends in greater numbers. I'm photographed. In public interest
Courtesy - Dr. Vinod Kalra, Jalandhar -xc.jpg

Sort:  

@mahenkumar, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

@introduce.bot, ok thanks, I follow you and your all post are very interesting so I will give upvote with responses also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32