You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Staring in the mirror asking myself, why am I a lesbian?"

in #health6 years ago

Very inspiring I know a few friends who was in the same situation you had however family accepted them openly but people around are the one who judged more and to be honest even me..until I understood them.

Slowly I know your mom will see how happy you are in the path or life you've chosen and like any mom she will only wants the best for her child..😊
Will check out your org

Sort:  

Thanks Maddie for the fantastic support. Emilse's situation is a very relatable one that I think a lot of people fear may occur by opening up about their sexuality with their family. We as an organization have been doing our best to support her because we absolutely adore her as a person and your support means a lot. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45