Oils But Essential Versatile Oils

in #health6 years ago

Oils!

Did you know how versatile oils could be, and what you could use them for? I am going to be going through various ways you can use oils and I'm not just saying personally. I am talking about in your own house. But first I am going to break down the basic knowledge of the oils and who I use and why.

doTERRA Now your probably thinking ooh yeah I've heard of them and hmm. Well I was in your shoes until I had to change the ways I lived due to health concerns, and having a baby. How many of you have gone to the doctor and the doctor says just give your kid padadole or nurofen. Now I would like to stipulate I am not in anyway a doctor of any sort just a wellness advocate so someone that looks for better natural alternatives. That's why I do this and love it as I get results going back to basics.

A variety of these oils can be used Aromatic, Topical and Internal.
Aromatic means you can diffuse the oils into the air. This helps get rid of odours and purify the air. Trust me my diffuser I love especially after having Reuben my 18 month old baby. Nappy changes are much more pleasant.

Topical means that the essential oils are absorbed into your skin. doTerra Ice Blue Blend is great for muscles post-exercise and other things.

Internal! Yes, Internal these oils you can take for various health conditions. For example put a drop of Lemon in warm water to sip through the day.

I never thought I'd get into these oils like I have and found them to be so versatile. I use these oils for myself. In everyday cooking and for the 2 boys. There is so many uses I'm still trying them. Have a look at the page and any questions please email me as I would love to show you how addictive these oils can be.

https://www.mydoterra.com/mumsyeatbreathrelaxoils/#/
or follow me on facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mumsyeatbreathrelaxoils/

I have included some recipes to show you how easy you can do it your self and save money every week. Another words put the extra cash towards your STEEM Steamians.

Cleaning Uses

Vacuum Cleaner
Add 5 - 10 Drops of your favorite oil in the vacuum bag eg Lemon

Glass and Multi Purpose Cleaner
Add 12 Drops to 4 TBSP White Vinegar, Add 20 oz water in a bottle and shake well.

Laundry Helper
Add a few drops to a wool dryer ball or a damp wash cloth and toss into the dryer instead of a dryer sheet.

I have many more uses for these oils for all your cleaning needs. Please comment below if you would like to know more or would like me to cover a particular area with essential oils.

Just think If you need to have a honey and lemon tea as your a bit under the weather. Instead of using a half of lemon you can use these oils and all you need is 1 drop. Think about it That's why I love them.

sample oils.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41