You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Flu Vaccine Safe for Pregnant Women and the Unborn?

in #health7 years ago

Thank you so much again for bringing this vital information to Steemit. You and YOUR Voice are needed here. When I think about pregnant mothers getting vaccinated, it brings tears of sadness and rage to my eyes. Especially when the "swine flu epidemic" happened and they were lining up pregnant women first! We do everything we can to keep our unborn children healthy and safe, yet are pressured to do what is the most unsafe thing, probably worse than drinking alcohol while pregnant, or at least tied with it because it can cause women to lose their unborn child.

Sort:  

Thanks, @lyndsaybowes. I've only been on Steemit since June and I'm having such a positive experience. I am so excited about this platform and am happy my husband introduced me to it....He's just as excited about Steemit as me. He literally spends all day here on Steemit! No exaggeration..he stays in the discord channel till I drag him off the computer at night LOL. But It's just really nice to see such a great community here that seems to care about other people and want change in the world.

I'm glad you're loving it here so much, it's definitely a one of a kind community, and isn't it wonderful to earn crypto for speaking your truths? The future is here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41