Depression is like a kick in the face.

in #health8 years ago

Yesterday I was afraid I was going to kill myself. But after talking to a couple of friends and reading the comments you guys left me here on steemit, I realized that wouldn't be my best decision. 

For all of you who were asking my age, i'm 19.

I know it's crazy how I am a life coach and I can get so depressed. It trips me out too.

How can I heal other people If i'm not even healed myself?

SO I seeked out a life coach for myself. 

I don't want to be a victim of my circumstance. I want to thrive and do better in life. 

Sometimes it does get hard, BUT I REFUSE TO GIVE UP. 

Life is to precious to lose it all over fucked up situations. I will pull through. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72